The 2017 CCCC test is available in below countries: 
Asian Pacific—Japan (Tokyo, Osaka), Korea, Thailand (Chiang Mai), Vietnam (Ho Chi Minh City), Indonesia, India, Australia
North America—U.S.A(Los Angeles, New York, San Francisco, Washington, Boston, Chicago, Houston, Atlanta), Canada(Vancouver, Ottawa)
Central and South America—Paraguay, Nicaragua, Panama
Europe—UK, France, Poland, Russia, Germany, Switzerland, Sweden, Austria, Belgium, Slovenia, the Netherlands, Hungary, Luxembourg For more information, please click: 2017 oversea test information